World's favourite Matrimony

World's favourite Matrimonial site

        Muhurtham dates 2013
Muhurtham dates 2013
Muhurtham Dates 2013 January 2013 Muhurtham Dates
January, 2-1-2013, Wednesday, Margazhi 18, Panchami , Magam, Siddha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
January, 4-1-2013, Friday, Margazhi 20, Sapthami, Uthiram, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
January, 7-1-2013, Monday, Margazhi 23, Dhasami, Swathi, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
January, 10-1-2013, Thursday, Margazhi 26, Chathurdasi, Moolam, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
January, 17-1-2013, Thursday, Thai 04, Sashti, Uthrattathi, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
January, 18-1-2013, Friday, Thai 05, Sapthami, Revathi, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
January, 23-1-2013, Wednesday, Thai 10, Dwadhasi, Rohini, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
February 2013 Muhurtham Dates
February, 1-2-2013, Friday, Thai 19, Panchami, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
February, 7-2-2013, Thursday, Thai 25, Dwadhas, Moolam, Siddha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am
February, 14-2-2013, Thursday, Maasi 02, Chathurthi, Revathi, Siddha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.15am
February, 15-2-2013, Friday, Maasi 03, Panchami, Revathi, Amirtha Yogam, 5.00 to 6.00am
February, 20-2-2013, Wednesday, Maasi 08, Dhasami, Mirugasirisham, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
February, 22-2-203, Friday, Maasi 10, Dwadhasi, Punarpoosam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
March 2013 Muhurtham Dates
March, 8-3-2013, Friday, Maasi 24, Akadhasi, Uthiradam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
March, 13-3-2013, Wednesday, Maasi 29, Dwithiyai, Uthrattathi, Siddha Yogam, 5.30 to 6.30am
March, 15-3-2013, Friday, Panguni 02, Chathurthi, Aswini, Amirtha Yogam, 5.00 to 6.00am
March, 15-3-2013, Friday, Panguni 02, Chathurthi, Aswini, Amirtha Yogam, 9.45 to 10.30am
March, 18-3-2013, Monday, Panguni 05, Sashti, Rohini, Amirtha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
March, 29-3-2013, Friday, Panguni 16, Dwithiyai, Swathi, Siddha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
April 2013 Muhurtham Dates
April, 7-4-2013, Sunday, Panguni 25, Dwadhasi, Sadhayam, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
April, 15-4-2013, Monday, Chithirai 02, Panchami, Mirugasirisham, Amirtha Yogam, 9.00 to 9.45am
May 2013 Muhurtham Dates
May, 1-5-2013, Wednesday, Chithirai 18, Sashti, Uthiradam, Amirtha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
May, 2-5-2013, Thursday, Chithirai 19, Sapthami, Thiruvonam, Siddha Yogam, 10.30 to 11.30am
May, 6-5-2013, Monday, Chithirai 23, Dwadhasi, Uthirattathi, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
May, 12-5-2013, Sunday, Chithirai 29, Dwithiyai, Rohini, Siddha Yogam, 7.00 to 8.00am
May, 12-5-2013, Sunday, Chithirai 29, Thrithiyai, Rohini, Siddha Yogam, 10.20 to 11.30am
May, 13-5-2013, Monday, Chithirai 30, Thrithiyai, Mirugasirisham, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
May, 16-5-2013, Thursday, Vaikasi 02, Sashti, Poosam, Amirtha Yogam, 10.00 to 11.00am
May, 20-5-2013, Monday, Vaikasi 06, Dhasami, Uthiram, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 9.45am
May, 22-5-2013, Wednesday, Vaikasi 08, Dwadhasi, Chithirai, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
May, 23-5-2013, Thursday, Vaikasi 09, Thrayodhasi, Swathi, Amirtha Yogam, 7.30 to 9.00am
May, 27-5-2013, Monday, Vaikasi 13, Thrithiyai, Moolam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
May, 29-5-2013, Wednesday, Vaikasi 15, Panchami, Uthiradam, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
May, 29-5-2013, Wednesday, Vaikasi 15, Panchami, Uthiradam, Amirtha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.30am
June 2013 Muhurtham Dates
June, 3-6-2013, Monday, Vaikasi 20, Dhasami, Uthirattathi, Siddha Yogam, 6.30 to 7.30am
June, 3-6-2013, Monday, Vaikasi 20, Dhasami, Uthirattathi, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.30am
June, 12-6-2013, Wednesday, Vaikasi 29, Chathurthi, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 5.00 to 6.00am
June, 12-6-2013, Wednesday, Vaikasi 29, Chathurthi, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
June, 19-6-2013, Wednesday, Aani 05, Ekadhasi, Chithirai, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
June, 21-6-2013, Friday, Aani 07, Thrayodhasi, Anusham, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
June, 26-6-2013, Wednesday, Aani 12, Thrithiyai, Thiruvonam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
June, 27-6-2013, Thursday, Aani 13, Chathurthi Avittam , Siddha yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am
June, 28-6-2013, Friday, Aani 14, Panchami, Sadhayam, Siddha Yogam, 5.30 to 6.30am
June, 28-6-2013, Friday, Aani 14, Sashti, Sadhayam, Siddha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
July 2013 Muhurtham Dates
July, 10-7-2013, Wednesday, Aani 26, Dwithiyai, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 6.30 to 7.30am
July, 14-7-2013, Sunday, Aani 30, Sashti, Uthiram, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
July, 14-7-2013, Sunday, Aani 30, Sashti, Uthiram, Siddha Yogam, 10.30 to 11.30am
July, 15-7-2013, Monday, Aani 31, Sapthami, Hastham, Siddha Yogam, 5.00 to 6.00am
July, 15-7-2013, Monday, Aani 31, Sapthami, Hastham, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
July, 19-7-2013, Friday, Aadi 03, Ekadhasi, Anusham, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
July, 21-7-2013, Sunday, Aadi 05, Chathurdasi, Moolam, Amirtha Yogam, 10.00 to 11.00am
July, 28-7-2013, Sunday, Aadi 12, Sashti, Revathi, Amirtha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
July, 29-7-2013, Monday, Aadi 13, Sapthami, Aswini, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
July, 29-7-2013, Monday, Aadi 13, Sapthami, Aswini, Siddha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
August 2013 Muhurtham Dates
August, 8-8-2013, Thursday, Aadi 23, Dwithiya, Magam, Amirtha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.30am
August, 11-8-2013, Sunday, Aadi 26, Panchami, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 5.30 to 6.30am
August, 11-8-2013, Sunday, Aadi 26, Panchami, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.30am
August, 12-8-2013, Monday, Aadi 27, Sashti, Chithirai, Siddha Yogam, 5.30 to 6.30am
August, 26-8-2013, Monday, Aavani 10, Sashti, Aswini, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
September 2013 Muhurtham Dates
September, 1-9-2013, Sunday, Aavani 16, Ekadhasi, Punarpoosam, Siddha Yogam, 7.30 to 9.00am
September, 2-9-2013, Monday, Aavani 17, Dwadhasi, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
September, 8-9-2013, Sunday, Aavani 23, Thrithiyai, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am
September, 9-9-2013, Monday, Aavani 24, Chathurthi, Chithirai, Siddha Yogam, 6.30 to 7.30am
September, 11-9-2013, Wednesday, Aavani 26, Sashti, Anusham, Siddha Yogam, 6.30 to 7.30am
September, 15-9-2013, Sunday, Aavani 30, Ekadhasi, Uthiradam, Amirtha Yogam, 7.00 to 8.00am
September, 18-9-2013, Wednesday, Purattasi 02, Chathurdasi, Sadhayam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
September, 22-9-2013, Sunday, Purattasi 06, Thrithiyai, Aswini, Siddha Yogam, 8.30 to 9.30am
September, 25-9-2013, Wednesday, Purattasi 09, Sashti, Rohini, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
September, 29-9-2013, Sunday, Purattasi 13, Dhasami, Punarpoosam, Siddha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am
September, 30-9-2013, Monday, Purattasi 14, Ekadhasi, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
October 2013 Muhurtham Dates
October, 6-10-2013, Sunday, Purattasi 20, Dwithiyai, Chithirai, Siddha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am
October, 7-10-2013, Monday, Purattasi 21, Thrithiyai, Swathi, Amirtha Yogam, 6.30 to 7.30am
October, 9-10-2013, Wednesday, Purattasi 23, Panchami, Anusham, Siddha Yogam, 5.30 to 6.30am
October, 11-10-2013, Friday, Purattasi 25, Sapthami, Moolam, Amirtha Yogam, 7.00 to 8.00am
October, 14-10-2013, Monday, Purattasi 28, Dhasami, Avittam, Siddha Yogam, 6.30 to 7.30am
November 2013 Muhurtham Dates
November, 1-11-2013, Friday, Aippasi 15, Thrayodhasi, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.00am
November, 1-11-2013, Friday, Aippasi 15, Thrayodhasi, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
November, 7-11-2013, Thursday, Aippasi 21, Chathurthi, Moolam, Siddha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am
November, 14-11-2013, Thursday, Aippasi 28, Dwadhasi, Uthirattathi, Siddha Yogam, 8.30 to 9.30am
November, 15-11-2013, Friday, Aippasi 29, Thrayodhasi, Revathi, Amirtha Yogam, 7.00 to 8.00am
November, 20-11-2013, Wednesday, Karthigai 04, Thrithiyai, Mirugasirisham, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
November, 22-11-2013, Friday, Karthigai 06, Panchami, Punarpoosam, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.00am
November, 29-11-2013, Friday, Karthigai 13, Ekadhasi, Hastham, Amirtha Yogam, 6.00 to 7.30am
December 2013 Muhurtham Dates
December, 6-12-2013, Friday, Karthigai 20, Chathurthi, Uthiradam, Siddha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
December, 9-12-2013, Monday, Karthigai 23, Sapthami, Sadhayam, Siddha Yogam, 9.30 to 10.30am
December, 12-12-2013, Thursday, Karthigai 26, Dhasami, Revathi, Siddha Yogam, 9.00 to 10.30am
December, 13-12-2013, Friday, Karthigai 27, Ekadhasi, Aswini, Amirtha Yogam, 5.30 to 6.30am
December, 13-12-2013, Friday, Karthigai 27, Ekadhasi, Aswini, Amirtha Yogam, 7.30 to 8.30am