World's favourite Matrimony

World's favourite Matrimonial site

        Muhurtham Dates 2012
Muhurtham Dates 2012
muhurtham Dates2011
December 1, 2011,Karthigai 15,Thursday,Avittam,(10:45-11:45am),(12:15- 01:15pm)
December 5, 2011,Karthigai 19,Monday,Uttiratadhi,(06:15-07:15am),(04:45- 05:45pm)
December 14, 2011,Karthigai 28,Wednesday,Poosam,(09:15-10:15am),(04:45- 05:45pm)
muhurtham Dates2012
January 2012 mukurtham dates
Jan,12-01-2012, Thursday, Margazhi 27, Thrithiyai,Maham,Amirtha Yogam, 05.00 To06.00 Am,
Jan, 19-01-2012,Thursday, Thai 05, Ekadasi,Anusham,Siddha Yogam, 05.00 To 06.00 Am VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
Jan, 30-01-2012,Monday, Thai 16, Sapthami,Aswini,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am VIVAHAM
february 2012 muhurtham date
Feb, 03-02-2012,Friday, Thai 20, Ekadasi,Mirugaseersham,Siddha Yogam, 09.45 To 10.30 Am, VIVAHAM
Feb, 06-02-2012,Monday, Thai 23, Chathurthi,Punarvasu,Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM
Feb, 09-02-2012,Thursday, Thai 26, Dhuvithiyai,Maham,Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM
Feb, 12-02-2012,Sunday, Thai 29,Panchami,Chithirai,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM
Feb, 17-02-2012,Friday, Masi 05, Ekadasi,Moolam,Amirtha Yogam, 08.30 To 09.30 Am, VIVAHAM
Feb, 19-02-2012,Sunday, Masi 07, Thrayodasi,Uthradam,Amirthayogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am SEEMANTHAM ,
Feb, 24-02-2012,Friday, Masi12, Thrithiyai,Uthrattathi,Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Am, VIVAHAM
Feb, 26-02-2012,Sunday, Masi 14, Chathurthi,Aswini,Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Am,VIVAHAM
Feb, 26-02-2012,Sunday, Masi 14, Panchami,Aswini,Siddha Yogam, 11.00 To 12.00 Am VIVAHAM/ UPANAYANAM/SEEMANTHAM
march 2012 muhurtham date
Mar, 04-03-2012,Sunday, Masi 21, Ekadasi,Punarvasu,Siddha Yogam, 10.30 To 11.30 Am, VIVAHAM/UPANAYANAM/ SEEMANTHAM
Mar, 07-03-2012,Wednesday, Masi 24, Chathurthi,Maham,Siddha Yogam, 10.00 To 11.00 Am, VIVAHAM/ UPANAYANAM/SEEMANTHAM
Mar, 11-03-2012,Sunday, Chathurthi,Chithirai,Siddha Yogam, 10.00 To 11.00 Am,VIVAHAM/UPANAYANAM/SEEMANTHAM
Mar, 12-03-2012,Monday, Masi 29, Panchami,Swathi,Amirtha Yogam10.45 To 11.30 AmVIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
Mar, 18-03-2012,Sunday, Panguni 05, Ekadasi,Sravanam,Amirtha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, vivaham/seemantham
Mar, 25-03-2012,Sunday, Panguni 12, Thrithiyai,Aswini,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.30 Am, vivaham/ upanayanam
April 2012 muhurtham date
April, 08-04-2012,Sunday, Panguni 26, Dhvithiyai,Swathi,Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Amvivaham/upanayanam/seemantham
April, 08-04-2012,Sunday,Panguni 26, Dhvithiyai,Swathi,Siddha Yogam, 10.00 To 11.00 Amvivaham/ seemantham
April, 12-04-2012,Thursday, Panguni 30, Sashti,Moolam,Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Amvivaham/ seemantham
April, 15-04-2012,Sunday, Chithirai 03, Dasami,Sravanam,Amirtha Yogam, 10.00 To 11.00 AmVIVAHAM / SEEMANTHAM,
April, 16-04-2012,Monday, Chithirai 04, Dasami,Avittam,Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
April, 16-04-2012,Monday, Chithirai 04, Ekadasi,Avittam,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
April, 19-04-2012,Thursday, Chithirai 07, Chathurdasi,Uthrattathi,Siddha Yogam, 10.30 To 11.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
April, 25-04-2012,Wednesday, Chithirai 13, Chathurthi,Rohini,Siddha Yogam, 05.30 To 06.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
April, 25-04-2012,Wednesday, Chithirai 13, Chathurthi,Mirugaseersham,Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.30 Am VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM,
May 2012 muhurtham date
May ,04-05-2012friday, Chithirai 22, Thrayodasi,Hastham,Amirtha Yogam, 06.30 To 07.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
May , 07-05-2012,Monday, Chithirai 25, Dvithiyai,Anusham,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
May , 11-05-2012,Friday, Chithirai 29, Shashti,Uthradam,Siddha Yogam, 05.00 To 06 .00 Am, VIVAHAM - SEEMANTHAM
May , 11-05-2012,Friday, Chithirai 29, Shashti,Uthradam,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
May , 16-05-2012,Wednesday, Vaikasi 03, Ekadasi,Uthrattathi,Siddha Yogam 10.00 To 11.00 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
May , 17-05-2012,Thursday, Vaikasi 04, Dwadasi,Revathi,Siddha Yogam, 10.00 To11.00 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
May , 18-05-2012,Friday, Vaikasi 05, Thrayodasi,Aswini,Amirtha Yogam, 08.30 To 09.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
May , 23-05-2012,Wednesday, Vaikasi 10, Dvithiyai,Mirugaseersham,Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 , vivaham / seemantham/upanayanam/grahapravesam Am,
May , 23-05-2012,Wednesday, Vaikasi 10, Thrithiyai,Mirugaseersham,Siddha Yogam, 10.30 To 11.30 AM , vivaham / seemantham Am
May , 25-05-2012,Friday, Vaikasi 12, Chathurthi,Punarvasu,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am vivaham/ seemantham
May , 31-05-2012,Thursday, Vaikasi 18, Ekadasi,Hastham,Siddha Yogam, 07.30 To 08.30 Am, vivaham /seemantham/upanayanam/grahapravesam
June 2012 muhurtham date
June, 01-06-2012,Friday, Vaikasi 19, Dwadasi,Chithirai,Siddha Yogam, 05.30 To 06.30 Am, vivaham / seemantham/upanayanam/grahapravesam
June, 01-06-2012,Friday, Vaikasi 19, Dwadasi,Chithirai,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, vivaham -/seemantham
June, 08-06-2012,Friday, Vaikasi 26, Chathurthi,Uthradam, Siddhayogam, 05.00 To 06.00 Am, vivaham /seemantham
June, 10-06-2012,Sunday, Vaikasi 28, Sapthami,Sadhayam,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, vivaham /seemantham
June, 18-06-2012,Monday, Aani 04, Chathurdasi,Rohini,Amirtha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.30 Am, vivaham /seemantham
June, 21-06-2012,Thursday, Aani 07, Dhvithiyai,Punarvasu,Amirtha Yogam, 07.30 To 09.00 Am, vivaham /seemantham
June, 29-06-2012,Friday, Aani 15, Dasami,Swathi,Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am, VIVAHAM / SEEMANTHAM/GRAHAPRAVESAM/UPANAYANAM
June, 29-06-2012,Friday, Aani 15, Dasami,Swathi,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
July 2012 muhurtham date
July, 05-07-2012,Thursday, Aani 21, Dhvithiyai,Uthradam,Siddha Yogam, 07.30 To 08.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
July, 08-07-2012,Sunday, Aani 24, Panchami,Sadhayam,Siddha Yogam, 05.30 To 06.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
July, 08-07-2012,Sunday, Aani 24, Panchami,Sadhayam,Siddha Yogam, 07.00 To 08.30 Am, VIVAHAM /SEEMANTHAM
July, 30-07-2012,Monday, Aadi 15, Dwadasi,Moolam,Siddhayogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, SEEMANTHAM
August 2012 muhurtham date
August, 01-08-2012,Wednesday, Aadi 17, Chathurthasi,Uthradam,Amirtha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am, SEEMANTHAM
August, 06-08-2012,Monday, Aadi 22, Chathurthi,Utthrattathi,Siddha Yogam, 05.30 To 06.30 Am SEEMANTHAM,
August, 06-08-2012,Monday, Aadi 22, Chathurthi,Utthrattathi,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, SEEMANTHAM
August, 12-08-2012,Sunday, Aadi 28, Dasami,Rohini,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.30 Am, SEEMANTHAM
August, 13-08-2012,Monday, Aadi 29, Ekadasi,Mirugaseersham,Amirth Yogam, 05.00 To 06.00 Am, SEEMANTHAM
August, 15-08-2012,Wednesday, Aadi 31, Thrayodasi,Punarvasu,Siddhayogam, 00.90 To 10.00 Am, SEEMANTHAM
August, 20-08-2012,Monday, Aavani 04, Thrithiyai,Uththaram,Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.30 Am, VIVAHAM
August, 22-08-2012,Wednesday, Panchami,Chiththirai,Siddha Yogam, 10.30 To11.30 Am, VIVAHAM
August, 23-08-2012,Thursday, Aavani 07, Sashti,Swathi,Amirtha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Am, VIVAHAM
August, 29-08-2012, Wednesday, Aavani 13, Thrayodasi, Uthradam, Amirtha Yogam, 05.30 To 06.30 Am VIVAHAM
August, 30-08-2012, Thursday, Aavani 14, Chathurthi, Avittam, Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Am, VIVAHAM
September 2012 muhurtham date
September, 02-09-2012, Sunday, Aavani 17, Dwithiyai, Uthrattathi, Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM
September, 03-09-2012, Monday, Aavani 18, Thrithiyai, Uththirattathi, Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am , VIVAHAM
September, 03-09-2012, Monday, Aavani 18, Thrithiyai, Revathi, Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, VIVAHAM
September, 12-09-2012, Wednesday, Aavani 27, Ekadasi, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM
September, 19-09-2012, Wednesday, Purattasi 03, Chathurthi, Swathi, Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, seemantham
September, 21-09-2012, Friday, Purattasi 05, Sashti,Anusham,Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.00 Am
September, 27-09-2012, Thursday, Purattasi 11, Dwadasi,Avittam,Siddha Yogam, 07.30 To 08.30 Am seemantham
September, 28-09-2012, Friday, Purattasi 12, Thrayodasi,Sadhyam,Siddha Yogam, 07.30 To 08.30 Am , seemantham
October 2012 muhurtham date
October, 14-10-2012, Sunday, Purattasi 28, Chathurdasi,Uththiram,Amirtha Yogam, 05.00 To 06.00 Am, seemantham
October, 18-10-2012, Thursday, Iyppasi 02, Thrithiyai,Anusham,Siddha Yogam, 10.00 To 11.00 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
October, 28-10-2012, Sunday, Iyppasi 12, Chathurthi,Revathi,Amirtha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am ,VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November 2012 muhurtham date
November, 11-11-2012, Sunday, Iyppasi 26, Dwadasi,Hastham,Amirtha Yogam, 05.30 To 06.30 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 11-11-2012, Sunday, Iyppasi 26, Dwadasi,Hastham,Amirtha Yogam, 08.30 To 09.30 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 12-11-2012, Monday, Iyppasi 27, Thrayodasi,Chiththirai,Siddha Yogam, 05.00 To 06.00 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 12-11-2012, Monday, Iyppasi 27, Chathurthi,Chiththirai,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am , VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 15-11-2012, Thursday, Iyppasi 30, Dwithiyai,Anusham,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.30 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 18-11-2012, Sunday, Karthigai 03, Panchami,Uththiradam,Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 19-11-2012, Monday, Karthigai 04, Sashti,Sravanam,Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am , VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 23-11-201, Friday, Karthigai 08, Dasami,Uththirattathi,Siddha Yogam, 08.00 To 09.30 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 26-11-2012, Monday, Karthigai 11, Thrayodasi,Aswini,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.00 Am, VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
November, 30-11-2012, Friday, Karthigai 15, Dwithiyai,Mirugaseersham,Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am , VIVAHAM
November, 30-11-2012, Friday, Karthigai 15, Dwithiyai,Mirugaseersham,Siddha Yogam, 07.30 To 09.00 Am , VIVAHAM/ SEEMANTHAM
December 2012 muhurtham date
December, 03-12-2012, Monday, Karthigai 18, Panchami, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am , VIVAHAM
December, 03-12-2012, Monday, Karthigai 18, Panchami, Poosam, Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am, VIVAHAM / SEEMANTHAM
December, 05-12-2012, Wednesday, Karthigai 20, Sapthami,Magam,Siddha Yogam, 06.00 To 07.00 Am, VIVAHAM
December, 05-12-2012, Wednesday, Karthigai 20, Sapthami,Magam,Siddha Yogam, 09.30 To 10.30 Am,VIVAHAM / SEEMANTHAM
December, 09-12-2012, Sunday, Karthigai 24, Ekadasi,Chiththirai,Siddha Yogam, 05.00 To 06.30 Am, VIVAHAM
December, 09-12-2012, Sunday, Karthigai 24, Ekadasi,Chiththirai,Siddha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.30 Am VIVAHAM / SEEMANTHAM
December, 10-12-2012, Monday, Karthigai 25, Dwadasi,Swathi,Amirtha Yogam, 09.00 To 10.30 Am VIVAHAM / SEEMANTHAM